top of page
Search

23rd April

Updated: Nov 24, 2021

Yet another week has passed. They are beginning to mush together like a smoothie. I don’t like smoothies, usually, but this is not so bad. I feel like my positivity has maybe lessened somewhat. Everything feels like a routine. It feels like normality.


I keep hearing and reading the phrase “the new normal”. It might be more fitting to use the term “the old normal” as it feels as if we are presently in what is now considered normal. Still though, the weather has been incredible since the lock-down started. I have a great color, a farmer’s tan no less. Thank heavens for laptops as to be inside for all of this would have been tough. Many have been and are. I do not know how they cope.


Routine is what keeps use sane. Routine is what keeps us sane. Routine is what keeps us sane. All hail routine.






4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page