top of page
Search

26th of March

Updated: Nov 24, 2021

It has been a week now and I have barely left the house. What was a fear, has quickly become routine? It is remarkably peaceful. Time also seems to hold more value. I don’t feel rushed. Before, I would come home from work and ignore the chores. Now I get work done and some chores and I even have some time spare for personal development, you know like, a hobby. Remember those? So yes, time holds more value.


I do miss being able to see people like family and friends, that goes without saying. But I also feel like this is the “me-time” I haven’t had before. I like it and if this is the price to pay for not getting ill, or making someone else ill then this is not such a bad deal.


By the way, the weather has finally sorted itself out hasn’t it? Did you notice? Clocks go forward this weekend too. Don’t forget. Time is going to become even more valuable.


So, how have you been? Are you keeping a diary?



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page