top of page
Search

2nd April

Updated: Nov 24, 2021

Another week has passed by, in what seems like flash. I am amazed at how we have adapted to our new reality. All of this spare time has me thinking. I have lived my entire life in a world where we had become cocky as a species. And rightly so! For we have been able to do some incredible things over the years like put a man on the moon. We have harnessed the invisible power of electricity. We have always had an answer. Until now.


In the last few weeks, I have heard the phrase “We don’t know” uttered so many times. Our cockiness is a blessing, but also a curse. We have hurt our planet. We have become consumer oriented and wasteful. But now, we have no answer to this virus, nor to the problems it is posing to our economies. I believe it was Churchill who coined the phrase “never let a good crisis go to waste”. So, I am determined to come out of this crisis a better person. And if everyone had the same mindset and goal… Just imagine what we can achieve.


Do you think you will be different when we move on?



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page